clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Awards Season

New, 1 comment

iacp-2013.jpgLast night, the International Association of Culinary Professionals held its annual awards, honoring the best in food writing, photography, design, and journalism of the past year. And two Portlanders took home awards: cookbook author Diane Morgan took the "Single Subject" for her book Roots, while Ken's Artisan Bakery's Ken Forkish won the "Baking" award for his book Flour Water Salt Yeast. Eater National has the full list of winners. [-EN-]