clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Vegan Things


Now that it's officially pumpkin-spiced everything season, a group of vegan latte lovers are throwing a fit because the Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte is (still) not vegan. A petition on points out that even when ordered with soy milk, the fall-themed drink contains condensed milk, "which is a total bummer." The petition currently has 1,900 signatures. [-EN-]